Danişma Komitesi

Danişma Komitesi

The PE 100+ Association has two Advisory Committee of representatives from the gas and water industries, pipe and fitting manufacturers and contractors. Their main task is to provide market guidance and feedback to the Association and ensure that industry needs are fulfilled.

Regular meetings of this committee have been held and the subjects discussed have developed from "why such an Association is useful" and "how to position such an Association" at the very first meetings to more in-depth discussions about PE 100 pipe systems and their technical and economical value. An example is the “PE decision model” which was developed as a result of a recent survey among the advisory committee members.

Mr. Ulrich Schulte is the chairman of the PE 100+ Advisory Committee and the following people are the members of the PE100+ Advisory Committee:

Sándor Aranyi, Teppfa
Myriam Basler, Georg Fischer Pipings Systems Ltd 
Steve Beech, SHB Consulting
Avi Blau, Plasson
Robin Bresser, Borouge
Tony Calton, Teppfa
Jos Dehaeselaar, Marcogaz
Monica Delacruz, Asetub
Thomas Frank, Frank
Dominique Gueugnaut Gaz de France
Mark Heathcote, PIPA
Joachim Hessel, HIT
Kin Man Ho, Towngas
Dietmar Hoelting, Gelsenwasser
Amir Khamsehnezhad, TWI
Maarten Kruijer Pipelife International R&D
Robert Lawrence, GPPA
David Lowe, Exova
Marco Mekes, Kiwa Gastec
Keith  Mole, McElroy Manufacturing Inc.
David Morgan, Syntotech Special Products Ltd
Chris O'connor DNV GL group
Tony Radoszewsk, PPI
Sarah Patterson, PPI 
Tom Sangster, Downley Consultant
Ulrich Schulte, Consultant
Mike Shepherd,  Consultant
Thorsten Späth, Egeplast
Noru Tsalic, AMI
David Walton, Borouge
Werner Wessing EON Ruhrgas
Keith  Wilson, GPS
Anna Wroblewska, Wavin Poland