Contact

Contact PE 100 + //  Quality of polyethylene for PE100 pipes
  • PE 100+ Association is a trade association fully compling with EU competition law. No commercial requests nor proposals are possible here.
  • Please use exclusively English as a communication language.
Contact information
Message

Association officers

Saturday 22 December 2018

President and Chairman 

Vice President Asia 

Vice President Europe 

Secretary 

Hans Pierik, SABIC

Hans.Pierik2@SABIC.com

Youssef Taha, Borouge

youssef.taha@borouge.com

Patrik Schneider, Lyondellbasell

patrik.schneider@lyondellbasell.com

Martine Cornette, INEOS

martine.cornette@ineos.com

Treasurer

Norbert Jansen, Borealis

norbert.jansen@borealisgroup.com
   

Members 

Nuntaporn Jitthai

SGC

nuntapoj@scg.co.th

Hafid Boufersaoui

Tasnee

b.hafid@tasnee.com

Tsutomu Tasaki

Prime Polymer

tsutomu.tasaki@primepolymer.co.jp

M. Zhangfeng

SINOPEC

zhangf2.shsh@sinopec.com

Promporn Sinsoke

IRPC

promporn.s@irpc.co.th

Wu Liping

Petrochina

rlx_dsh@petrochina.com.cn

JiHun Song

KPICC

jhsong@kpicc.com  

 


Members of the Association

BOREALISBOROUGEFormosa Plastics CorporationINEOS O&PIRPCKorea Petrochemical IND. Co., LTD (KPIC)LyondellBasellPetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical CompanyPRIME POLYMERSABICSCG Chemicals & Thai PolyethyleneSinopecTASNEE
TOP