Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.


Contact

Contact PE 100 + //  Quality of polyethylene for PE100 pipes
 
  • PE 100+ Association is a trade association fully compling with EU competition law. No commercial requests nor proposals are possible here.
  • Please use exclusively English as a communication language.
Contact information
Message
Association officers


President and Chairman 

Vice President Asia 

Vice President Europe 

Secretary 

Robin Bresser, Borealis

robin.Bresser@borealisgroup.com

Mohamed Jaber, Borouge

mohamed.alijaber@borouge.com

Andrew Wedgner, LyondellBasell

andrew.Wedgner@lyondellbasell.com

Martine Cornette, INEOS

martine.cornette@ineos.com

Treasurer

Norbert Jansen, Borealis

norbert.jansen@borealisgroup.com

 
 

Members 

Nuntaporn Jitthai

SGC Chemicals

nuntapoj@scg.com

Hideo Ito

Prime Polymers

hideo.Ito@primepolymer.co.jp

Hafid Boufersaoui

Tasnee

b.hafid@tasnee.com

Promporn Sinsoke

IRPC

promporn.s@irpc.co.th

Zhou Hao

Sinopec

zhouh.shsh@sinopec.com

Wu Liping

Petrochina

rlx_dsh@petrochina.com.cn

Seo Wan (John) Lee

KPIC

jhsong@kpicc.com

Yiying Hsieh

FPC

iShield21@fpc.com.tw 

Jiyong Park

Hanwha TotalEnergies Petrochemical

pjy1767.park@htpchem.com




Chairman of the Technical Committee


Communication Manager


Dr Suleyman Deveci

Borouge

suleyman.deveci@borouge.com


Marie-Francoise Bottin

mf.bottin_plastiem@outlook.fr



Members of the Association

BOREALISBOROUGEFormosa Plastics CorporationHanwha TotalEnergiesINEOS O&PIRPCKorea Petrochemical IND. Co., LTD (KPIC)LyondellBasellORLEN UnipetrolPetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical CompanyPRIME POLYMERSABICSCG Chemicals & Thai PolyethyleneSinopecTASNEE

Top articles

PE100+ position letter on ANPT

(SCG) resistance on pipes for pressure applications since many years. With the introduction of PE 100-RC materials in EN 1555, EN 12201 and ISO...

PE 100-RC+ Quality Materials List

PE 100-RC+ materials have become an essential and well established sub-family of PE 100 compounds. They have a higher stress crack resistance and...

PE 100+ association leads permeation tests for H2 ready certification

A number of gas utilities and grid owners have approached the PE 100+ association regarding the suitability of PE 100 pipe systems for the...

Why choose PE compounds for pressure pipe ?

Simplicity or consistency There are two approaches to PE100 pipe manufacture:Fully compounded. The polymer producer manufactures and supplies to the...

PE100+ Quality Materials List

PE100+ Quality Materials List is valid until December 2024. It is available online and a PDF version can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Testing methods

Creep rupture strength - Internal pressure test Constant internal pressure at constant temperature The internal pressure test is standardised in ISO...

Pipe Reaming

PIPE REAMING - TECHNIQUE Pipe reaming, also known as pipe eating, is a trenchless pipe replacement technique that removes the host pipe while at the...

Pipe Bursting and Splitting

PIPE BURSTING / SPLITTING  - TECHNIQUE Pipe bursting and pipe splitting are trenchless methods used to replace existing pipelines with PE100 or...

What range of pipe dimensions is available?

PE100 can be manufactured in a wide range of polyethylene pipe diameters from 16mm to 2000mm. Even larger diameters are possible with the development...

TOP