Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.


Contact

Contact PE 100 + //  Quality of polyethylene for PE100 pipes
 
  • PE 100+ Association is a trade association fully compling with EU competition law. No commercial requests nor proposals are possible here.
  • Please use exclusively English as a communication language.
Contact information
Message
Association officers


President and Chairman 

Vice President Asia 

Vice President Europe 

Secretary 

Robin Bresser, Borealis

robin.Bresser@borealisgroup.com

Mohamed Jaber, Borouge

mohamed.alijaber@borouge.com

Andrew Wedgner, LyondellBasell

andrew.Wedgner@lyondellbasell.com

Martine Cornette, INEOS

martine.cornette@ineos.com

Treasurer

Norbert Jansen, Borealis

norbert.jansen@borealisgroup.com

 
 

Members 

Nuntaporn Jitthai

SGC Chemicals

nuntapoj@scg.com

Hideo Ito

Prime Polymers

hideo.Ito@primepolymer.co.jp

Hafid Boufersaoui

Tasnee

b.hafid@tasnee.com

Promporn Sinsoke

IRPC

promporn.s@irpc.co.th

Zhou Hao

Sinopec

zhouh.shsh@sinopec.com

Wu Liping

Petrochina

rlx_dsh@petrochina.com.cn

Seo Wan (John) Lee

KPIC

jhsong@kpicc.com

Yiying Hsieh

FPC

iShield21@fpc.com.tw 

Aleksey Bashkirtsev

Kazonorgsintez

aleksey@kos.ru




Convenor Technical Committee


Communication Manager


Rainer Kloth

SABIC

rainer.Kloth@SABIC.com


Marie-Francoise Bottin

mf.bottin_plastiem@outlook.fr



Members of the Association

BOREALISBOROUGEFormosa Plastics CorporationHanwha TotalEnergiesINEOS O&PIRPCKazanorgsintez PJSCKorea Petrochemical IND. Co., LTD (KPIC)LyondellBasellPetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical CompanyPRIME POLYMERSABICSCG Chemicals & Thai PolyethyleneSinopecTASNEE

Top articles

Why choose PE compounds for pressure pipe ?

Simplicity or consistency The simplest way for any polymer producer to operate is to produce natural pellets for a wide range of applications...

Quality Materials List

PE100+ Quality Materials List is valid until December 2022. It is available online and a PDF version can be downloaded.

What range of pipe diameters is available?

PE100 can be manufactured in a wide range of polyethylene pipe diameters from 16mm to 2000mm. Even larger diameters are possible with the development...

What is SDR pipe and how does it influence the pressure rating of the pipe?

SDR pipe : "Standard Dimensional Ratio" The SDR pipe is the "Standard Dimensional Ratio" and refers to the geometry of the pipe. SDR is defined as...

Testing methods

Creep rupture strength - Internal pressure test Constant internal pressure at constant temperature The internal pressure test is standardised in ISO...

Pipe Bursting and Splitting

PIPE BURSTING / SPLITTING - TECHNIQUE Pipe bursting and pipe splitting are trenchless methods used to replace existing pipelines with PE100 in the...

Pipe Reaming

PIPE REAMING - TECHNIQUE Pipe reaming, also known as pipe eating, is a trenchless pipe replacement technique that removes the host pipe while at the...

Test Requirements

Requirements of the PE 100+ Association Firstly, the ready made compounds must conform to EN 1555-1 and ISO 4437, or EN 12201-1 and ISO 4427. Fully...

TOP