Contact us

  • PE 100+ Association is a trade association fully compling with EU competition law. No commercial requests nor proposals are possible here.
  • Please use exclusively English as a communication language.
Contact information
Name *
First name
Company *
Job title
Address
Zip Code
City
Country
Phone *
Fax
Email *
Mobile Phone
Message
Subject
Message
25 / 03 / 13Association officers

President and Chairman

Vice President Asia

Vice President Europe

Secretary

Hans Pierik, Sabic

Hans.Pierik2@SABIC.com

Youssef Taha, Borouge

youssef.taha@borouge.com

Patrik Schneider, Lyondellbasell

patrik.schneider@lyondellbasell.com

Martine Cornette, INEOS

martine.cornette-baert@ineos.com

Treasurer

Norbert Jansen, Borealis

norbert.jansen@borealisgroup.com
   

Members

Nuntaporn Jitthai

Thai Polyethylene

nuntapoj@scg.co.th

Hafid Boufersaoui

Tasnee

b.hafid@tasnee.com

Shigeki Moriyama

Prime Polymer

Shigeki.Moriyama@primepolymer.co.jp

M. Zhouh

SINOPEC

zhouh.shsh@sinopec.com

Phimdao Phiriyasanguanphong

IRPC

phimdao.p@irpc.co.th
     


TOP